♥ Lista

What I did did last night was: Big girls dont cry 

Happiness is: Take on me

My message to the world has always been: Leave me alone 

My theme song: Oh baby

My friends see me as: Summer of '69 

When I?m in the shower, I sing: Stay together for the kids

When I?m drunk I say: Pop pop

This song describes my grandparents: Rock N Roll

What makes me happy is: Kvällens sista cigarett

At my funeral they?ll play: Rock Show

If I got lost on a desert island, I would yell: Bailamos!

My favorite thing to do is: Summer girls

I?ll have a good day if I can just hear: All the man that I need 

If I reached the top of Mount Everest, what I would scream: Another girl another planet 

My alter-ego is: Shut you out 

My ultimate song for dancing is: Why you wanna 

Right now, I feel: A lack of color 

Will I ever have kids? Have you waited long 

My best friend is like: Too bored to die 

At my wedding they?ll play: Number one spot

To cheer myself up I: Gonna get you someday

Next time I?m in front of a crowd, I?ll say: Somewhere I belong

The story of my life is: Toxic

My deepest secret is: Do I make you proud? 

How will you die? The one I gave my heart to


Lämna dina fotspår här...

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mejl (valfritt):


Bloggadress:


Tell me now :


Trackback